Spy Admin replied

274 weeks ago

Current Progress
Turn 1 [Complete 10/5/2013]
Turn 2 [In Progress]

<RBO> Technics Now Recruiting Tanks and Dedicated Players

Currently Looking For
- 1 Primary Tank Spot (Non-Lalafell PLD Preferred)
- 1 Primary Healer Spot (Must have SCH, with addition to WHM is a plus)
- 1 Primary DPS Meta (High DPS, attentive player with several Level 50 DPS classes, with a few geared)

Intro
I'll keep this intro brief, but I am looking for people who are interested in doing legitimate makeup and runs of progression. I am looking for PUG members for our temporary recruit LS, and If you like my style and format of Full Party / End-Game, you are welcome to join.

Technics x RBO

About Leader / Gray Spy
I have extensive endgame Raid Lead experience from WoW for over 5 years and have done a lot of the privileged / gated content that many have not in the heydays of endgame raiding. I have played several MMO's extensively (FFXI and World of Warcraft for the last 10 years).

Strategies / Morale / Coaching
I am extremely organized and try to have all the answers or have people in our group research methods and answers. Also, I have clear working formulas for coaching and abilities to be charismatic for the group and we will see through endgame content if you have not had any sort of opportunity with other games or had your own success story, now is your chance.

About <RBO> (Technics)